Exit Site

Leave this site safely

You can quickly leave this website by clicking the “EXIT SITE” in the top right or by pressing the Escape key.

To browse this site safely, be sure to regularly clear your browser history.

Seven Counties Services

  • Crisis Resource
  • On Location
  • Basic Needs
Seven Counties logo

Seven Counties Services is a Community Mental Health Center that offers a full range of mental and behavioral health services, substance use treatment, and intellectual and developmental disabilities services in a seven-county region in Kentucky. Counties served include Jefferson, Oldham, Bullitt, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, and Henry.

Seven Counties Services is fully accredited by The Joint Commission and nationally recognized for effective services and treatments.

Hours of Operation

Open 24 Hours

Contact Us